If you have a query or simply need to contact Caversham AFC please send us an e-mail and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

For its a grand old team to play for

6 John Wilson Ocean Drive
Dunedin, OTA, 9013
New Zealand


Latest News

Keep up to speed with everything Cavy Train


Tim Horner

Thanks to everyone who attended prize giving and helped make for a most memorable night. We draw the curtains on another successful season. Thanks for all your support. Champion club, champion teams, champion people.

Below is a list of some of our trophy winner's!

Club Awards:
Team of the Year: Premier
Goal Keeper of the Year: Liam Little
Mark Mansfield Most Promising: Ryan Fleming
Sid Williams Memorial Trophy: Jemma Osten

Premier Team:
Player of the Year: Andrew Ridden
Most Consistent: Sam Collier
Young Player of the Year: Ryan Fleming
Player's Player: Jared Grove

Fletcher Cup Team:
Player of the Year: Will Smith
Most Improved: Lennox Wilkins
Player's Player: Tim Cook

Division Three:
Player of the Year: Alan Mawhinney
Player's Player: Alan Mawhinney

Player of the Year: Mark Owers

I am sure all of our winner's are wrapped with their individual successes, however in the Caversham way, they will be the first to acknowledge their team mates were all deserved of praise. It was a fantastic night and the perfect sign-off to what has been an absolutely terrific and unprecedented - The Train Reigns Once Again!