If you have a query or simply need to contact Caversham AFC please send us an e-mail and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

For its a grand old team to play for

6 John Wilson Ocean Drive
Dunedin, OTA, 9013
New Zealand

2015 Caversham AFC Awards

Latest News

Keep up to speed with everything Cavy Train

2015 Caversham AFC Awards

Tim Horner

Thanks to everyone who attended prize giving and helped make for a most memorable night. We draw the curtains on another successful season. Thanks for all your support. Champion club, champion teams, champion people.

Below is a list of some of our trophy winner's!

Club Awards:

  • Team of the Year: Premier
  • Goal Keeper of the Year: Matt McKay
  • Mark Mansfield Most Promising: Viljami Vuorenmaa
  • Sid Williams Memorial Trophy: Tim Horner

Premier Team:

  • Player of the Year: Thomas Jackson
  • Most Consistent: Andrew Ridden
  • Young Player of the Year: Lewis Jackson
  • Player's Player: Andrew Ridden

Fletcher Cup Team:

  • Player of the Year: Sam Cosgrave
  • Most Promising: Ryan Fleming
  • Player's Player: Mike Smith

Division Three:

  • Player of the Year: Bradley Scott
  • Player's Player: Bradley Scott

I am sure all of our winner's are wrapped with their individual successes, however in the Caversham way, they will be the first to acknowledge their team mates were all deserved of praise. It was a fantastic night and the perfect sign-off to what has been another rewarding season for all. Up the Train!