If you have a query or simply need to contact Caversham AFC please send us an e-mail and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

For its a grand old team to play for

6 John Wilson Ocean Drive
Dunedin, OTA, 9013
New Zealand

The only awards that matter

Latest News

Keep up to speed with everything Cavy Train

The only awards that matter

Tim Horner

If you were at the Caversham AFC senior awards evening on Saturday 27 September you'll already know who cleaned up, however for those that weren't, besides missing out on a fantastic night you wont know who our high achievers were. Below is a list of some of our trophy winner's!

Club Awards:

  • Team of the Year: Fletcher Cup
  • Goal Keeper of the Year: Liam Little
  • Mark Mansfield Most Promising: Sam Collier
  • Sid Williams Memorial Trophy: Thomas Jackson
  • Sid Harris Club Member of the Year: The Hendersons

Premier Team:

  • Player of the Year: Liam Little
  • Most Consistent: Michael Hogan
  • Young Player of the Year: Sam Collier
  • Player's Player: Michael Hogan

Fletcher Cup Team:

  • Player of the Year: Elliot Martin
  • Most Promising: Jared Grove
  • Player's Player: Cohen Nash

I am sure all of our winner's are wrapped with their individual successes, however in the Caversham way, they will be the first to acknowledge their team mates were all deserved of praise. It was a fantastic night and the perfect sign-off to what has been a rewarding season for all. Up the Train!